People

If you call from inside the UdG, please only use the numbers in green.

If you call from outside the UdG, please dial full number or cellphone number. Country code (+34).

Name Phone Room email
Alonso, Carles Sr.
PhD Student (DI)
972 41 98 46
PCiT, Taller 7 calonso@concentrol.com
Angelone, Davide Sr.
PhD Student
664284517
93 01
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A07 davide.w.angelone@gmail.com
Artigas, Albert Sr.
PhD Student (FPI)
972 41 89 55
FC, C1-222 albert.artigas@udg.edu
Besalú, Emili PhD
Professor (“Titular”)
972 41 88 75
FC, C3-110 emili.besalu@udg.edu
Blancafort, Lluís PhD
Professor (“Agregat”)
972 41 88 06
FC, C3-117 lluis.blancafort@udg.edu
Borrell, Margarida Sra.
PhD Student
972 41 98 46
PCiT, Taller 7 u1914858@campus.udg.edu
Call, Arnau Sr.
PhD Student (FPU)
972 41 81 66
PCiT, Taller 13 arnau.call@udg.edu
Capdevila, Lorena Sra.
PhD Student
972 41 98 46
PCiT, Taller 7 u1911851@campus.udg.edu
Carbó-Dorca, Ramon PhD
Emeritus
972 41 93 59
FC, C3-108 quantumqbit@msn.com
Cassú, Daniel Sr.
PhD Student (FI)
972 41 89 55
FC, C1-222 u1904923@campus.udg.edu
Castro, Abril Carolina Sra.
PhD Student (FPI)
664284522
93 14
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A06 abril.castro@udg.edu
Cianfanelli, Marco Sr.
PhD Student (MSCA ITN)
972 41 98 46
PCiT, Taller 7 marco.cianfanelli89@gmail.com
Clarasó, Carlota Sra.
PhD Student (FPI)
972 41 98 46
PCiT, Taller 7 carlota.claraso@udg.edu
Colomban, Cedric PhD
Postdoc (PDJ)
972 41 98 46
PCiT, Taller 7 colomban.cedric@gmail.com
Company, Anna PhD
RyC
683376923
91 94
PCiT, Espai 3/2 anna.company@udg.edu
Corona, Maria Teresa Sra.
PhD Student
972 41 98 46
PCiT, Taller 7 teresa.corona@udg.edu
Costas, Miquel PhD
Professor (“Titular”)
972 41 98 42
PCiT, Taller 6 miquel.costas@udg.edu
Cussó, Olaf Sr.
Postdoc
972 41 98 46
PCiT, Taller 7 olaf.cusso@udg.edu
D’Amore, Lorenzo Sr.
PhD Student
664284544
92 34
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A13 lorenzo.damore@gmail.com
Dantignana, Valeria Sra.
PhD Student (MSCA ITN)
972 41 81 66
PCiT, Taller 13 valeria.dantignana@hotmail.it
Duran, Miquel PhD
Full Professor
972 41 83 64
FC, C3-112 miquel.duran@udg.edu
El Bakouri, Ouissam Sr.
PhD Student (FI)
664284517
93 01
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A07 u1901029@campus.udg.edu
Estévez, Miquel Sr.
Master Student
664284544
92 34
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A13 miqueleg@gmail.com
Feixas, Ferran PhD
Postdoc (MSCA-IF)
664284537
93 29
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A08 ferran.feixas@udg.edu
Fernández, Martí Sr.
PhD Student (FI)
972 41 89 55
FC, C1-222 marti.fernandez@udg.edu
Fuertes, Carles Sr.
PhD Student
683376925
91 96
PCiT, Espai 3/2 carlos.fuertes@udg.edu
Gamba, Ilaria Sra.
Postdoc (JdC)
972 41 98 42
PCiT, Taller 6 ilaria.gamba@gmail.com
Garcia, Marc PhD
Postdoc
664284522
93 14
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A08 marcgbq@gmail.com
Garcia, Cristina Sra.
Postdoc
683376925
91 96
PCiT, Espai 3/2 cristina.simon@udg.edu
Iglesias, Javier PhD
Postdoc
664284544
92 34
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A13 jiglesiasfrn@gmail.com
Lledó, Agustí PhD
RyC
610865823
90 80
FC, C1-230 agusti.lledo@udg.edu
López, Adrià Sr.
PhD Student (DI)
972 41 98 46
PCiT, Taller 7 alopez@concentrol.com
Luis, Josep Maria PhD
Professor (“Agregat”)
972 41 82 72
FC, C3-118 josepm.luis@udg.edu
Luque, Jesús Antonio Sr.
PhD Student
639620066
94 12
FC, C1-112 jesus-ray@hotmail.com
Magallon, Carla Sra.
PhD Student
683376925
91 96
PCiT, Espai 3/2 carlamega6@gmail.com
Maria, Miquel Ángel Sr.
PhD Student (FPI)
664284544
93 34
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A13 biochem0904@gmail.com
Martin-Donescu, Vlad PhD
Postdoc (JdC)
972 41 98 42
PCiT, Taller 6 vladmartind@gmail.com
Martínez, Juan Pablo Sr.
PhD Student (CONACYT)
664284517
93 01
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A06 juanpablo.martinez@udg.edu
Milan, Michela Sra.
PhD Student
972 41 98 46
PCiT, Taller 7 m.michela_89@yahoo.it
Miró, Joan PhD
Emeritus
972 41 83 65
FC, C3-104 joan.miro@udg.edu
Olivo, Giorgio PhD
Postdoc
972 41 98 46
PCiT, Taller 7 giorgio.olivo@uniroma1.it
Osuna, Sílvia PhD
RyC
664284535
93 21
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A12 silvia.osuna@udg.edu
Pacheco, Adrià Sr.
PhD Student
972 41 89 55
FC, C1-222 adria.pacheco4@gmail.com
Pla, Anna PhD
Professor (“Agregat”)
972 41 82 75
FC, C1-224 anna.plaq@udg.edu
Planas, Oriol Sr.
PhD Student (FPU)
683376925
91 96
PCiT, Espai 3/2 oriol.planas@udg.edu
Poater, Albert PhD
RyC
639620066
94 12
FC, C1-110 albert.poater@udg.edu
Postils, Veronica Sra.
PhD Student (FPI)
664284522
93 14
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A06 veronica.postils@udg.edu
Ribas, Xavier PhD
Professor (“Agregat”)
683376923
91 94
PCiT, Espai 3/2 xavi.ribas@udg.edu
Rodríguez, Mauricio Sr.
PhD Student (FPU)
664284544
92 34
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A05 mauricio.rodriguez@udg.edu
Rodríguez, Mònica Sra.
PhD Student (FI)
972 41 98 42
PCiT, Taller 6 monica.rodriguez@udg.edu
Roglans, Anna PhD
Full Professor
972 41 82 75
FC, C1-224 anna.roglans@udg.edu
Roldán, Steven Sr.
PhD Student (FPI)
972 41 83 67
FC, C3-113 steven.roldan@udg.edu
Romero, Adrià Sr.
PhD Student (FI)
664284544
92 34
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A13 adrian.romero@udg.edu
Rovira, Mireia Sra.
PhD Student
683376925
91 96
PCiT, Espai 3/2 mireia.rovira@udg.edu
Sabeña, Gerard Sr.
PhD Student
972 41 81 66
PCiT, Taller 13 gerard.sabenya@udg.edu
Salvador, Pedro PhD
Professor (“Agregat”)
972 41 83 58
FC, C3-109 pedro.salvador@udg.edu
Serra, Jordi Sr.
PdD Student (UdG)
683376925
91 96
PCiT, Espai 3/2 jordi.serra@udg.edu
Serrano, Joan Sr.
Postdoc
683376925
91 96
PCiT, Espai 3/2 joan.serrano@udg.edu
Serrano, Eila Sra.
PhD Student
664284544
92 34
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A13 u1918728@campus.udg.edu
Simon, Sílvia PhD
Professor (“Titular”)
972 41 83 68
FC, C3-112 silvia.simon@udg.edu
Solà, Miquel PhD
Full Professor
972 41 89 12
FC, C3-107 miquel.sola@udg.edu
Soler, Anna PhD
Postdoc
610865823
90 80
FC, C1-230 anna.solercasaponsa@udg.edu
Swart, Marcel PhD
ICREA Professor
972 41 88 61
FC, C3-105 marcel.swart@udg.edu
Tarrés, Màrius Sr.
Postdoc
683376923
91 94
PCiT, Espai 3/2 marius.tarres@udg.edu
Torres, Òscar Sr.
PhD Student (FI)
972 41 89 55
FC, C1-222 oscar.torres@udg.edu
Vidal, Diego Sr.
PhD Student
972 41 98 46
PCiT, Taller 7 diego.vidal@udg.edu
Voityuk, Alexander PhD
ICREA Professor
972 41 89 26
FC, C3-116 voityuk@iqc.udg.es
Vyboishchikov, Sergei PhD
Professor (“Agregat”)
972 41 83 62
FC, C3-106 vybo@stark.udg.edu

MASTER STUDENTS

Name Phone Room email
Barcelona, Eduard Sr.
MACMOM student
FC
Casals, Eric Sr.
MACMOM student
639620066
94 12
FC, C1-112
Duñach, Màrius Sr.
MACMOM student
972 41 89 55
FC, C1-222
Escayola, Sílvia Sra.
MACMOM student
972 41 83 67
FC, C3-177
Fernández, Sergio Sr.
MACMOM student
972 41 83 67
FC, C3-177
Fita, Adrià Sr.
MACMOM student
FC
Font, Pau Sr.
MACMOM student
683376925
91 96
PCiT, Espai 3/2
García, Carlos Sr.
MACMOM student
683376925
91 96
PCiT, Espai 3/2
Gimferrer, Martí Sr.
MACMOM student
972 41 83 67
FC, C3-177
González, Oscar Sr.
MACMOM student
639620066
94 12
FC, C1-112
Pareras, Gerard Sr.
MACMOM student
972 41 83 67
FC, C3-177
Vicens, Laia Sra.
MACMOM student
972 41 98 46
PCiT, Taller 7

STAFF

Name Phone Room email
Antolin, Joaquim Sr.
PAS (PTA)
673305529
94 03
PCiT, Monturiol, P3 A09 joaquim.antolin@udg.edu
Galvez, Ana Maria Sra.
PAS (Secretary)
972 41 83 57
FC, C3-164 anamaria.galvez@udg.edu
Masó, Daniel Sr.
PAS (PTA – Lab.Tech)
972 41 83 67
FC, C3-113 tecniciqc@gmail.com
Valentí, Silvia Sra.
PAS (Secretary)
972 41 83 57
FC, C3-164 sec.iqcc@udg.edu
Vicens, Raquel Sra.
PAS (Lab. Tech.)
972 41 81 66
PCiT, Taller 13 raquel.vicens@udg.edu